Please review our
career policies for RS&H.


Questions/Comments?
Please contact us.
904-256-2500
+1 800-741-2014 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Students and Recent Graduates

At RS&H, we support you as you grow in your career, develop expertise, and work on inspiring, groundbreaking projects that shape tomorrow. We invite you to learn more about our career paths and the endless benefits of becoming the next member of our team.

Search Job Openings

RS&H offers student and recent graduate opportunities across the country. You can view all available opportunities on our career search results page.

See Us on Campus

Each semester RS&H joins some of the country’s top schools for their career placement fairs. Check back frequently to see updates to our career fair schedule.

University Date Location
Texas A&M University Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Reed Arena
University of Central Florida Monday, September 11, 2017 UCF Fairwinds Alumni Center
University of Texas Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Erwin Center
University of Houston Thursday, September 14, 2017 Student Center
Georgia Tech Thursday, September 14, 2017 Klaus Atrium
North Carolina State University Tuesday, September 19, 2017 McKimmon Center
Texas Tech University Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Lubbock Memorial Civic Center
University of Colorado at Boulder Thursday, September 21, 2017 Fleming Building, Idea Forge
Florida State University Tuesday, September 26, 2017 FAMU-FSU College of Engineering
Michigan Technological University Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Student Development Complex
University of Florida Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Stephen O’Connell Center
University of Illinois Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Newmark Lab, Crane Bay
University of North Florida Thursday, September 28, 2017 UNF University Center
University of North Carolina at Charlotte Friday, September 29, 2017 UNCC Outside Campus
University of Southern California Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Trousdale Parkway
Purdue University Thursday, October 12, 2017 Purdue Memorial Union North and South Ballroom